Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

78. Ross Bryant + Nick Mandernach in Every Place I Cry 

Recommended Posts

Uh oh! Jess and Zach are locked out of the studio this week while Every Place I Cry, the emo band with 4 lead singers including Neal Nocturne (Ross Bryant) and Moshe Black (Nick Mandernach), plus Aloysius Moody (Scott Passarella), And You Will Know Me By My Trail of Picks (Brett Morris) and Pain A'wiccans (Dana Wickens) record a doc of their latest studio session. With tear inducing tunes like "I Wanna Be Infotained", "Rattlesnake Dick", and "You're Rubbish! (Back Off!)" you won't be ashamed to release your true emotions after listening to this special ep.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this